
Hansainvest Altersvorsorgedepot: costs, variants and terms
HANSAINVEST (mit Baader Bank und investify TECH) has announced 2 products for the Altersvorsorgedepot (Germany's new state-subsidised retirement investment account): The HANSAINVEST Standarddepot, The self-directed Altersvorsorgedepot. This page lists everything Hansainvest has published about it so far, with the source and the time we retrieved it.
Not sure which account fits you?
A free, no-obligation conversation with an independent adviser.
The HANSAINVEST Standarddepot
StandarddepotSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)Costs
- Total cost p.a.
- max. 1% effective costs p.a. (statutory cap; actual figure not yet published)Source ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Investment
- Who decides on the investment
- managed, little decision-making effort; contributions go into two HANSAINVEST fundsSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
- Investment choice
- 2 HANSAINVEST fundsSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Contributions and switching
- Allowance application
- Allowance administration by Baader Bank (costs not stated)Source ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Payout
- Drawdown plan
- Drawdown plan via Baader Bank (terms not published)announcedSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Opening an account
- How to sign up
- only via partners (wealth managers, asset managers, insurers, broker pools) as white label; digital application process by investifySource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
- Start
- planned from 1 January 2027announcedSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
- Special features
- Hansainvest is the provider (service management company), Baader Bank holds the account and settlement account, investify TECH provides the digital journeySource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
The self-directed Altersvorsorgedepot
Self-directed accountSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)Costs
- Total cost p.a.
- variable cost structure (per partner, not published)Source ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Investment
- Who decides on the investment
- managed by the partner's portfolio managerSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
- Investment choice
- UCITS, AIFs, ELTIFs, bonds up to risk class 5Source ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Contributions and switching
- Allowance application
- Allowance administration by Baader Bank (costs not stated)Source ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Payout
- Drawdown plan
- Drawdown plan via Baader Bank (terms not published)announcedSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
Opening an account
- How to sign up
- only via partners (wealth managers, asset managers, insurers, broker pools) as white label; digital application process by investifySource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
- Start
- planned from 1 January 2027announcedSource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
- Special features
- Hansainvest is the provider (service management company), Baader Bank holds the account and settlement account, investify TECH provides the digital journeySource ↗ · retrieved 21 October 2026 at 13:17 (Berlin time)
More providers: Fund company
Not sure which account fits you?
Get free, independent advice. We'll help you find the right account and the right path into the Altersvorsorgedepot from 2027.
Free and without obligation.